Tag: Poland

1
Webinar: Doing Business in Poland

Webinar: Doing Business in Poland

24 February 2015

9:00 – 10:15 a.m. PST

12:00 – 1:15 p.m. EST

6:00 – 7:15 p.m. CET

Is your company planning on doing business in Poland? If so, you will need to know the latest legal, political, and regulatory issues that span a range of challenges and opportunities when entering the market in the CEE largest national economy.

In this complimentary webinar, a panel of partners from our Warsaw office will address a range of legal issues to give you a comprehensive grasp on the business operating environment in Poland.

Moderator:

Panelists:

To RSVP, click here.

Copyright © 2019, K&L Gates LLP. All Rights Reserved.