Webinar: K&L Gates Cybersecurity Webinar Series: Insuring Against Cyber Risks

Our global insurance coverage lawyers and a guest speaker from Willis Group will discuss insurance coverage for data breaches and other cyber risks and how businesses can maximize their insurance coverage.

This is the third and final complimentary webinar in this series.

Wednesday 25 February 2015
Webinar Schedule: Log-in opens: 16:15 GMT; 11:15 EST; 8:15 PST
Program: 16:30 – 17:30 GMT; 11:30 – 12:30 EST; 8:30 – 9:30 PST

Presenters:
Roberta Anderson, Partner, K&L Gates, Pittsburgh
Sarah Turpin, Partner, K&L Gates, London

Guest Speaker:
Peter Foster, Executive Vice President, Privacy, Network Security, Media, Errors & Omissions and Intellectual Property risk, Willis Group

To register, click here. Log-in instructions will be sent via email the day before the webinar. You must register to receive the log-in instructions.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019, K&L Gates LLP. All Rights Reserved.