Archive: 5 February 2015

1
Consumer Financial Services 2014 Highlights of Activities Report
2
Webinar: K&L Gates Cybersecurity Webinar Series: Insuring Against Cyber Risks

Webinar: K&L Gates Cybersecurity Webinar Series: Insuring Against Cyber Risks

Our global insurance coverage lawyers and a guest speaker from Willis Group will discuss insurance coverage for data breaches and other cyber risks and how businesses can maximize their insurance coverage.

This is the third and final complimentary webinar in this series.

Wednesday 25 February 2015
Webinar Schedule: Log-in opens: 16:15 GMT; 11:15 EST; 8:15 PST
Program: 16:30 – 17:30 GMT; 11:30 – 12:30 EST; 8:30 – 9:30 PST

Read More

Copyright © 2019, K&L Gates LLP. All Rights Reserved.